Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


119428

Zoom Online BTLPT Supplemental Test Review Session

Teachers who are need of taking the BTLPT are invited to attend this review session with the focus on Academic Spanish in all four domains. Zoom link will be emailed directly to registered participants on Wednesday, April 16, 2020. Please check the email you have on file.

MISD - TEACHERS

$0.00

20

1

5

6

No

$0.00

Bilingual/ESL (BIL12000)

...There are no COOPs...

Workshop Materials

Title
...There are no workshop materials...

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Crockett Annex
Crockett Bilingual Office - Room F1
4/16/2020 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Rocio Nava Presenter rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
Niranda Flores Presenter niflores@esc1.net
Maria Ines Trevino Contact maria.trevino2@mcallenisd.net (956) 618-7338
Sylvia Zamora Contact sylvia.zamora@mcallenisd.net
MARTA MARTINEZ Contact marta.martinez@mcallenisd.net
Agustina E. Riojas Contact tina.riojas@mcallenisd.net
Rocio Nava Contact rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net
ENYLI BARRIENTOS Contact enyli.barrientos@mcallenisd.net
Diana Garza Rodriguez Contact Diana.Rodriguez3@mcallenisd.net
Gabriela Pastor Contact gabriela.pastor@mcallenisd.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.