Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


100335

Employee Evaluation Technical Assistance (SUPERVISORS)

Technical Assistance for the Goal Setting, Professional Development, and Mid Year Review sections of the Region One ESC 18-19 evaluation instrument. For Internal ESC employees ONLY

For Internal ESC employees ONLY

$0.00

20

5

1

0

No

None

Learning Strategies

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room
10/19/2018 10:00 AM 11:00 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.