Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


100852

2018 Performance Based Monitoring Analysis System Update

The agency has conducted a review of PBMAS data, including determinations resulting from special data analysis for districts, including charter schools, with small numbers of students, and longitudinal data related to PBM interventions. Districts and charter systems staged in one or more program areas for 2018-2019 are required to engage in the Texas Accountability Intervention System (TAIS) continuous improvement process to develop a targeted improvement plan. This session is designed to guide and support school district and charter school leaders in the continuous improvement process and assist in the efforts to improve student achievement.

Members to PBMAS at the Campus/District Level, such as: Bilingual Director, CTE Director, NCLB/Federal Program Director, Special Education Director, District Coordinator for School Improvement (DCSI), Campus Administrators, and other contacts as deemed applicable

$0.00

100

25

67

6

No

Accountability Systems
Bilingual / ESL
CTE
Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room
10/17/2018 8:30 AM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Belinda Gorena Contact bgorena@esc1.net (956) 984-6173
Carolina Campos Contact ccampos@esc1.net (956) 984-6205
Ed Garcia Contact edgarcia@esc1.net (956) 655-0927
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Diana Gonzalez Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Karina Zuno-Chapa Contact kchapa@esc1.net (956) 984-6246
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.