Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


101165

G Suite APPS to Support Mastery Learning

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

In this academy educators will analyze the principals of Mastery Learning and incorporate Google G Suite apps and the EdTech tools into a current learning experience using the TPACK model and demonstrate evidence of mastery learning techniques. Teachers will share and present revised lessons with educators from across the Region using Edmodo.

Region One Educators; content teachers, special education teachers, lead teachers, deans of instruction

$0.00

40

1

25

12

No

None

Curriculum
Instructional Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
1/22/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center
1/23/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Miguel Chuca Presenter mchuca@esc1.net
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Diana Saenz Contact dsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6129
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.