Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


101441

Project RISE (Returning) Mentor Teacher Academy Day 2

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Project RISE (Returning) Mentor Teacher Academy Day 2

Returning Mentor Teachers

$0.00

60

1

15

6

No

None

Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
10/20/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Cynthia Salazar Presenter csalazar@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.