Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


102689

Bid Openings: RFP 19-AGENCY-000062; RFP 19-AGENCY-000063; RFP 19-AGENCY-000064

Complete Attendance
available in:
- - - - - - - - - - -

Bid Opening for the following: • Region One Purchasing Cooperative Copy Paper, Envelopes, Tabs, Labels, Binding, Printing - Equipment and Supplies RFP 19-AGENCY-000062 • Child Nutrition Program-South Texas Cooperative Food Service Uniforms and Marketing Items RFP 19-AGENCY-000063 • Office Space for Region One Education Service Center College and Career Readiness Center RFP 19-AGENCY-000064

Staff

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room
11/14/2018 1:30 PM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Business and Technology (BAT) Cave
11/28/2018 1:30 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Marc David Garcia Contact mdgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6178
Lori Ramos Contact laramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6123
Kristina Carrizales Contact kcarrizales@esc1.net (956) 984-6012
Lucio Mendoza Contact lmendoza@esc1.net
America Retana Contact aretana@esc1.net (956) 984-6217
Susana Tijerina Contact stijerina@esc1.net (956) 984-6293

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.