Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


102973

Project RISE: H5 Training Update

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Project RISE participants will be provided vital information to implement key legislative changes and requirements that impact high school graduation. Session will address critical sections of HB5 (Curriculum requirements and CTE courses to create Endorsements) to support and enhance district campus practices/procedures that encourage students to graduate at the highest level.

Project RISE High School Counselors

$0.00

60

10

28

6

No

None

Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
12/11/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Barbara Gonzales Presenter bgonzales@esc1.net
Ed Garcia Presenter edgarcia@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Cynthia Salazar Contact csalazar@esc1.net
Socorro Espinoza Contact sespinoza@esc1.net
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.