Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


103040

Sheltered Instructional Training Sessions - Secondary (*ONLY for Mission CISD)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

In these sessions, teachers will review the components and features of the Sheltered Instruction Observation Protocol.

Classroom Teachers - Secondary (*Only for Mission CISD)

$6500.00

30

5

0

6

No

None

ESL Strategies
Instructional Strategies

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Mission CISD - Administration 1/7/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Anabel Rangel Presenter arangel@esc1.net
Kathleen Estrada Presenter kestrada@esc1.net
Jodi-Beth Moreno Presenter jmoreno@esc1.net
Benjamin Avalos Presenter bavalos@esc1.net
Betty Cardenas Presenter bcardenas@esc1.net
Gloria Perez Contact glperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6191

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.