Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


103073

Google Educator Level 1 Certification

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This is a Google Educator Level 1 Certification two-day workshop which is hosted over the course of two days for Intermediate to Advanced users of GSuite EDU apps.This is a 2-Day work workshop DAY 1: Saturday, December 1st DAY 2: Saturday, December 8th

This workshop is ONLY for Valley View ISD Educators, Instructional Technology Specialists, Librarians, and Administrators as part of 2018-2019 Megabyte Districts

$200.00

25

1

0

12

No

None

Instructional Strategies
Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Valley View ISD - Valley View High School 12/1/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Valley View ISD - Valley View High School 12/8/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Demian Morquin Presenter dmorquin@esc1.net
Sylvia Escobar Presenter sescobar@esc1.net
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Karla Lara Contact klara@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.