Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


103209

New Teacher Academy

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Every teacher can be effective given training, support and time. This five-day professional development will inspire new teachers to be confident, competent decision-makers. Elements of being a professional educator will be addressed through-out this five-day academy. Valuable teacher resources will be provided.

New Teachers

$550.00

40

1

0

30

No

None

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Learning Strategies

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Webb Room
2/2/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Webb Room
2/16/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
T-Stem Center
3/23/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
T-Stem Center
3/30/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
4/13/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Margaret Raleigh Presenter mraleigh@esc1.net
Jose Saenz Presenter jjsaenz@esc1.net
Michael Vanhee Presenter mjvanhee@esc1.net
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Margaret Raleigh Contact mraleigh@esc1.net (956) 984-6236
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172
Kelly Vanhee Contact kkvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6151
Michael Vanhee Contact mjvanhee@esc1.net (956) 984-6247

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.