Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


103543

Micro-Credentials Collaborative Make-Up Session (Project RISE -Master Teachers)

The session will focus on the Analyze and Design requirement within micro-credential process. Participants will collaborate and receive feedback from their peers, Project RISE team, and Bloom Board Associates to plan out and complete the Implement and Evaluate requirements within the micro-credentials. (This session will require a charged electronic device/laptop)

Project RISE Master Teachers

$0.00

90

1

31

3

No

None

Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
11/14/2018 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Cesar Tamez Contact cesar@esc1.net (956) 984-6056

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.