Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104238

Blended Learning Academy (Spring 2019)

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

The following academy is being offered in partnership with affiliate Megabyte Consortium members. The academy will feature a hands-on learning environment to explore the blended learning model and guided walk-thru activities featuring the different forms (i.e., station rotation, lab rotation, flipped, individual rotation, etc. ). The academy will culminate with a facilitator certification action plan based on specific certification benchmarks covered throughout the 2-day academy.

K-12 educator/administrator seeking Blended Learning Certification (limit of 2 per Megabyte District) Must be Megabyte Approved by District Megabyte Contact

$0.00

50

30

2

12

No

None

Instructional Technology
Megabyte Service
Technology
TSTEM

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Science Lab A/B
3/20/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Science Lab A/B
3/21/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Gustavo Perez Presenter gperez@esc1.net
Demian Morquin Presenter dmorquin@esc1.net
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Mayree Moreno Contact gmoreno@esc1.net
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.