Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104443

Region One ESC Substitute TeacherTraining - Vanguard Academy Substitutes ONLY

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 1 day training - 6 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management

Vanguard Academy Substitutes ONLY

$30.00

60

15

0

8

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Administration - Administration 1/8/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Angelica Arellano Presenter aarellano@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Dolores Hernandez Contact dohernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.