Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104817

Leveraging Partnerships to Support College and Career Pathways

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Region One ESC has partnered with the private and public sector to afford opportunities that would otherwise not be available to underrepresented students. Learn how the collaboration among education, business, community and government agencies can help address the educational, financial and college/career readiness needs of students and their families.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

3

1.5

No

None

Other Professional Development

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
12/14/2018 9:30 AM 11:45 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Lopez Presenter mlopez@esc1.net
Elizabeth Aguirre Contact eaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6117
Nicole Saenz Contact nsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6112
Ricardo Lee Lopez Jr. Contact rlopez@esc1.net (956) 735-1696
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.