Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104840

Password Management Best Practices

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

A review of password management best practices to include: what they are, why they are important, and what tools are available to help you securely manage all of them.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

10

2

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Willacy Room
12/14/2018 1:15 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Daniel Ramirez Presenter danramirez@esc1.net
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.