Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104914

Professional Development System Training

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Training Topics: Create a Workshop, Create a Meeting, Create Profiles, Approve Room Reservations, Room Calendar, Check-In/Sign-In Display, Global Reports, PD Districts, and more.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

10

1

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal
Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room
12/14/2018 9:30 AM 10:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Elaine Rubio Presenter erubio@esc1.net
Sebastian Barron Presenter SBARRON@ESC1.NET
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.