Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104917

Schoolwires

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

This course on maintaining and updating Schoolwires websites will contain information for beginner and intermediate users. The fundamentals of Schoolwires will also be covered.

Region One ESC Staff

$0.00

30

1

5

1

No

None

Professional Development - ESC Internal

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room
12/14/2018 1:15 PM 2:15 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
David Alvarado Presenter daalvarado@esc1.net
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.