Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


104998

Pre-Bid Conference for Vendors - CSP 19-AGENCY-000065 Region One ESC Edinburg Additions and Renovations

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

A Vendor pre-bid conference for Region One ESC Edinburg Additions and Renovations CSP 19-AGENCY-000065. Workshop 104998 – remote connection available at: https://esc1.zoom.us/j/829280278

Staff

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Webb Room
2/6/2019 2:00 PM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Marc David Garcia Contact mdgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6178
Lori Ramos Contact laramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6123
Lucio Mendoza Contact lmendoza@esc1.net
D. Mark Wallace Contact mwallace@esc1.net (956) 984-6122
Connie Lopez Contact clopez@esc1.net (956) 984-6290
Darlene Rogers Contact drogers@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.