Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


107577

GEAR UP STEM Club Texas Instruments Technology @ TSTC - University Center

Texas Instruments technology workshop for the GEAR UP STEM Club initiative using TI-Nspire CX handhelds and Innovator/Rovers technology.

GEAR UP STEM Club Teachers (2 per GEAR UP middle school campus) from the following districts: Lasara, La Feria, Los Fresnos, Port Isabel, Rio Hondo, San Benito, Santa Maria, Santa Rosa, Harlingen, and Raymondville.

$0.00

60

1

28

6

No

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Texas State Technical College 3/21/2019 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Claudia Gutierrez Presenter cgutierrez@esc1.net
Kristopher Mckinney Presenter klmckinney@esc1.net
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Elizabeth Betancourt Contact ebetancourt@esc1.net (956) 984-6127
Yolanda Olivo Contact yolivo@esc1.net (956) 984-6221
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.