Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


107934

Region One ESC Substitute Teacher Certification Academy "Full Edition" - Donna ISD (Students Only)

Certificate of completion issued upon completing following program requirements: 2 day training - 9 contact hours, legal issues, ethics, instructional methodologies, classroom management - 6 hrs electronic based observations.

Anyone seeking substitute teacher training.

$99.00

25

25

18

15

No

None

Human Resources / Certification
Substitute Teaching Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Donna ISD - Donna High School 3/21/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Donna ISD - Donna High School 3/22/2019 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Ramirez Presenter maramirez@esc1.net
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Cynthia Guajardo Contact cyguajardo@esc1.net (956) 984-6134
Angelica Arellano Contact aarellano@esc1.net
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.