Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


108699

Technology Advisory Council Meeting

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Updates and discussions on Technology Services from Region One ESC.

Technology Advisory Council Members

$0.00

30

1

1

0

No

None

Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Business and Technology (BAT) Cave
6/20/2019 10:00 AM 1:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ali Kolahdouz Presenter akolahdouz@esc1.net
Renan Ramirez Presenter reramirez@esc1.net
Miguel Chuca Presenter mchuca@esc1.net
Alex Flores Presenter aflores@esc1.net
Renan Ramirez Presenter reramirez@esc1.net
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Renan Ramirez Contact reramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6052

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.