Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


109691

Program Meeting - C&I Brownsville Extension Office

Program Meeting - C&I Brownsville Extension Office

Professional Staff - Brownsville Extension Office

$0.00

7

1

0

2

No

None

Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Zoom Cloud Meeting 1 (100 cap.)
5/6/2019 1:30 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Anabel Rangel Presenter arangel@esc1.net
Gloria Perez Contact glperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Benjamin Avalos Contact bavalos@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Kathleen Estrada Contact kestrada@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Jodi-Beth Moreno Contact jmoreno@esc1.net
Betty Cardenas Contact bcardenas@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.