Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


109985

2019 State A-F Accountability Rating System-College, CCMR Spring Training for New District Personnel

The 2019 State Accountability System brings changes to the College, Career, and Military Readiness (CCMR) component of the Domain Framework. This training is for new personnel and a refresher for those that might want a refresher. Eight CCMR Options were available to students that measure graduates’ preparedness for college, the workforce, or the military. For the August 2019 State Accountability Ratings, the CCMR Options have expanded from eight to eleven and, specifically, TEA will implement a five-year transition from CTE coherent sequence coursework to industry-based certification.

Recommended Leadership Team comprised of new District Level Administrator, Campus Level Administrator, High School Counselor, Testing and Evaluation Personnel, PEIMS Coordinator, and CTE Personnel or existing personnel who may need a refresher in this area.

$75.00

100

25

45

3

No

Accountability Systems
Administration & Leadership
Assessment
Counselors
CTE
Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room
4/24/2019 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Melissa Lopez Presenter mlopez@esc1.net
Brenda De La Garza Presenter bdelagarza@esc1.net
Diana Perez Presenter dperez@esc1.net
Ed Garcia Presenter edgarcia@esc1.net
Sergio Saenz Presenter sesaenz@esc1.net
Noelia Perez Presenter noperez@esc1.net
Nicole Saenz Presenter nsaenz@esc1.net
Rosario Franco Presenter rfranco@esc1.net
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Cris Hernandez Contact chernandez@esc1.net (956) 984-6256
Jessie Doria Contact jdoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6237
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.