Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


110110

2nd Grade Math Blended Follow-Up

2nd Grade Math Blended Follow-Up

2nd Grade Math teachers that have already attended the original 2nd grade Math Academy

$0.00

36

5

5

12

No

None

Curriculum
Instructional Strategies
Mathematics

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
4/1/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Fort McIntosh Room
4/24/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Benjamin Avalos Presenter bavalos@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Gloria Perez Contact glperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6191
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Darlene Rogers Contact drogers@esc1.net (956) 795-0000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.