Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


52363

Math TRC Update/Meeting-TRC Mathematics participants ONLY

Discuss Success/Challenges with implementation of lessons.

Math TRC Mentors

$0.00

40

10

34

3

No

None

Mathematics

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center Room Map iCal   
5/11/2017 4:30 PM 7:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Jose Franklin Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Ramon Guzman Contact rguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6114

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.