Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


53392

WEBINAR - Effective Intervention for English-Language Learners with Speech and Language Disorders

This session will provide a framework for designing effective, evidence-based intervention for ELLs. Appropriate therapy goals and objectives will be discussed, with emphasis on decision-making strategies for which language and communication areas to target. Engaging, meaningful, effective therapy strategies for this population will be presented. 2.5 TSHA CEUs. PARTICIPANTS MUST USE WORK SETTING/ ISD EMAIL ADDRESS FOR REGISTRATION.

Speech language service providers.

$0.00

200

10

136

2.5

No

Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Online Webinar - Please see description for date/times

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Todd Larson Presenter tlarson@esc1.net
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Marguerite Horney Contact mhorney@esc1.net (956) 984-6264
Todd Larson Contact tlarson@esc1.net (956) 984-6203
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.