Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


54868

TxEIS - Business - Budget Actual (mid-year)

TxEIS - Business - Budget Actual (mid-year)

TxEIS - Business users

$0.00

50

49

3

0

No

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center Room Map
1/17/2017 9:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Joel Garcia Presenter jgarcia@esc1.net
Diana Perez Presenter dperez@esc1.net
Sergio Saenz Presenter sesaenz@esc1.net
Nancy Sanchez Presenter nasanchez@esc1.net
Erin Lynch Presenter elynch@esc1.net
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Joel Garcia Contact jgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6076
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.