Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


54920

Region One ESC Leadership Team Meeting

ESC Leadership Team Meeting

Leadership Team Members

$0.00

35

1

31

0

No

None

Administration & Leadership

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room Room Map
8/22/2016 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room Room Map
9/26/2016 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room Room Map
10/31/2016 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room Room Map
12/5/2016 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room Room Map
1/23/2017 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room Room Map
2/27/2017 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room Room Map
4/24/2017 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room Room Map
5/22/2017 1:30 PM 4:30 PM
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room Room Map
7/31/2017 1:30 PM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Cornelio Gonzalez Presenter cgonzalez@esc1.net
Frances Guzman Presenter fguzman@esc1.net
Eduardo Cancino Presenter ecancino@esc1.net
Marco Lara Presenter tlara@esc1.net
Angela Rocha Contact arocha@esc1.net (956) 984-6005
Dalia Rodriguez Contact drodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6014
Christina Tijerina Contact ctijerina@esc1.net (956) 984-6284
Angie Iglesias Contact aiglesias@esc1.net (956) 984-6022
Patricia Ybarra Contact pybarra@esc1.net (956) 984-6032

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.