Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


55559

Non-violent Crisis Intervention Initial Course (CPI)- 2 Days

This 2-day workshop will teach participants how to identify the different crisis development stages and appropriate staff responses. Participants will also learn strategies for dealing with an individual in crisis using verbal and physical techniques. Participants must attend both days.

Special Education teachers, general education teachers, administrators, counselors, or members of campus crisis team.

$0.00

20

6

13

12

No

None

Discipline Management
Special Education
Student Behavior

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room Room Map iCal   
5/10/2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room Room Map iCal   
5/11/2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Claudia Garcia Presenter cgarcia@esc1.net
Noelia Perez Presenter noperez@esc1.net
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.