Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


55581

Pilot Group Training (ESC Staff Only)

Pilot Group Training for District Staff

ESC Staff/District Staff

$0.00

30

5

3

0

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Edge Conference Room
4/5/2017 9:00 AM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Graciela Avila Presenter gavila@esc1.net
Omar Chavez Presenter ochavez@esc1.net
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Presenter mguzman@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6166

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.