Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


56967

2nd Annual Student By Student Technology & Leadership Conference (SbySTech17)

The Technology and Leadership Conference presented by students for their fellow students aims to develop students as leaders of their own future in the area of technology and leadership innovation. By sharing and learning with and from their peers, students will have the opportunity to become more creative, improve their collaboration and communication skills, expand their critical thinking and problem solving process, and grow into mindful digital citizens. Day 1 (April 19th) for A - L districts. Day 2 (April 20th) for M - Z districts.

Students

$75.00

800

10

1

0

No

None

Instructional Technology
TSTEM

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
McAllen Convention Center 4/19/2017 8:30 AM 2:45 PM
McAllen Convention Center 4/20/2017 8:30 AM 2:45 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Sara Camacho Contact scamacho@esc1.net (956) 984-6152
Sylvia Escobar Contact sescobar@esc1.net (956) 984-6047
Gustavo Perez Contact gperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6042
Miguel Chuca Contact mchuca@esc1.net (956) 984-6197
Magdalena Ojeda Contact mojeda@esc1.net (956) 984-6155
Demian Morquin Contact dmorquin@esc1.net (956) 984-6053
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.