Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


59725

Business - State Aid Template

Business - State Aid Template

districts

$0.00

54

53

6

0

No

None

Tech Tuesday
Technology

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Rio Grande Learning Center Room Map
3/28/2017 1:30 PM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Joel Garcia Presenter jgarcia@esc1.net
Joel Garcia Contact jgarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6076
Aida Garcia Contact aigarcia@esc1.net (956) 984-6068
Thelma Longoria Contact thlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6071
Elaine Rubio Contact erubio@esc1.net (956) 984-6057
Erin Lynch Contact elynch@esc1.net
Nancy Sanchez Contact nasanchez@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.