Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


60289

Identification and Recruitment Meeting (Edinburg CISD Only)

Review and discuss the New ID & R Guidelines that the TEA MEP has shared to be implemented effective January 1, 2017.

Any personnel working with the Identification and Recruitment of Migrant Students must attend along with their Supervisor (Recruiter, Reviewer, Coordinator/Director).

$0.00

60

15

44

3

No

None

Migrant - ID&R

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Edinburg CISD - Administration iCal    1/12/2017 1:00 PM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Omar Chavez Presenter ochavez@esc1.net
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.