Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


60352

Project RISE (TIF5 Only) District Advisory Committee Meeting

The District Advisory Committee will participate in multiple year one planning sessions to review or fine their human capital management system and select a performance based compensation system effectiveness and increase incentive fund grant applications.

TIF5 Central Office Administrator

$0.00

98

31

17

2.5

No

None

Administration & Leadership
Coaching for Leaders
Coaching for Teachers
College/Career Readiness
Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold Room Room Map
4/27/2017 1:30 PM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6251
Elda Christian Contact echristian@esc1.net (956) 984-6230
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184
Lucio Mendoza Contact lmendoza@esc1.net
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.