Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


60882

Project RISE Grant Overview Session (TIF5 Campuses Only) Teacher Advisory

The Teacher Advisory Committee will participate in multiple year one planning sessions to review or fine their human capital management system and select a performance based compensation system to support educator effectiveness and increase student achievement as required by the Teacher Incentive Fund (TIF) grant application.

TIF 5 Lead Teacher.

$0.00

62

31

11

6

No

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room Room Map
4/7/2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6251
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184
Elda Christian Contact echristian@esc1.net (956) 984-6230
Lucio Mendoza Contact lmendoza@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.