Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


61389

New Hire Sign-Up - Onboarding

By invitation only.

Invited Temporary Teacher candidates

$0.00

40

3

0

0

No

None

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Willacy Room Room Map
3/24/2017 2:00 PM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Hortencia Olivarez Presenter hiolivarez@esc1.net
Berniece Trevino Presenter btrevino@esc1.net
Joanna Perez Contact jperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6105
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Elena Oviedo-Vallejo Contact evallejo@esc1.net (956) 984-6227
Melissa Ramirez Contact maramirez@esc1.net (956) 984-6100
Esmer Rodriguez Contact esrodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6106

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.