Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


61406

TEKS Resource system Mathematics *1st grade only*

Lesson planning over and above the norm is a key driver of student achievement. Participants will utilize the IFD to plan instruction that considers standards/alignment, knowledge of students, and instructional activities that support mastery learning for the 1st six weeks. Key area of discussion will include how to communicate, differentiate, and monitor/adjust instruction for all students.

Teachers, Campus Facilitators, Instructional Coaches, Lead Teachers

$0.00

40

10

11

6

No

None

Curriculum
Mathematics
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room Room Map iCal   
5/16/2017 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Jose Franklin Contact jfranklin@esc1.net (956) 984-6156
Fernando Rosa Contact frosa@esc1.net (956) 984-6235
Irma Moreno Contact ijmoreno@esc1.net (956) 984-6232
Jose Ramos Contact jramos@esc1.net (956) 984-6113

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.