Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


61475

NGS Follow-Up Training

Participants will review deadlines and documentation needed to complete mid-year data entry requirements.

NGS Clerks, Reviewers Migrant Counselors, Migrant Supervisors

$0.00

80

1

79

3

No

None

Migrant - ID&R

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Starr Room Room Map iCal   
3/27/2017 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Maria Elena Cortez Presenter mecortez@esc1.net
Denise Anaya Presenter danaya@esc1.net
Tana Armitage Presenter tarmitage@esc1.net
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Julissa Sandoval Presenter jsandoval@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218

Sessions for This Workshop

61490 - NGS Follow-Up Training

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.