Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


62697

2016-2017 Annual ID & R Training

This a mandatory training that will engage participants in learning about the key components of the identification and recruitment (ID & R) process of migrant children in Texas and is designed to help recruiters and designated SEA Reviewers make proper eligibility determinations, complete necessary documentation and to support Education Service Center (ESC) and local education agency (LEA) quality control measures. This course also serves as the State's Annual Training for the 2016-2017 school year for all migrant staff who are responsible for the identification and recruitment of migrant students.

Migrant Personnel including Recruiters, reviewers, and supervisors

$0.00

100

1

87

6

No

None

Migrant - ID&R

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita Room Room Map iCal   
4/28/2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Diana Moros Presenter dmmoros@esc1.net
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Maria Elena Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Graciela Avila Contact gavila@esc1.net (956) 984-6194
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Rosa Martinez Contact rmartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6000

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.