Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


62821

PROJECT RISE FORUM PM

FOCUS GROUPS On PBCS/HCMS on Saturdays Teacher will receive a $75.00 stipend for attending.

TIP TEACHERS MASTER /MENTORS

$0.00

150

150

27

3

Yes

None

Administration & Leadership
Coaching for Teachers
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room Room Map iCal   
4/22/2017 1:30 PM 4:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Lucio Mendoza Presenter lmendoza@esc1.net
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Elda Christian Contact echristian@esc1.net (956) 984-6230
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6190
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.