Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


62828

PROJECT RISE FORUM AM

PROJECT RISE Focus Groups On PBCS/HCMS on Saturdays FORUM FOR THE FOLLOWING DISTRICTS, LA JOYA, DONNA, LA FERIA LASARA, MERCEDES, MCALLEN, MID VALLEY MERCEDES, MID VALLEY MCALLEN, PROGRESO, SAN ISIDRO, SANTA MARIA AND SAN PERLITA, Teacher will receive a stipend of $75.00 for attending.

PROJECT RISE TIF

$0.00

150

150

43

3

Yes

None

Administration & Leadership
Coaching for Teachers
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room Room Map
4/22/2017 8:30 AM 11:30 AM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Lucio Mendoza Presenter lmendoza@esc1.net
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Elda Christian Contact echristian@esc1.net (956) 984-6230
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6251
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.