Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


63041

Migrant Counselor HB5 Training

Participants will receive an overview of the relationship between State and District requirements for graduation (HB5), graduation scenarios, PEIMMS Codding as it relates to coursework and the Academic Achievement Record (AAR), and State Assessment scenarios in order to support and enhance district and campus practices/procedures.

Migrant Administrators, Counselors, Strategists or migrant-specific personnel working with migrant students on graduation, including credit recovery and testing.

$0.00

56

1

51

6

No

None

Migrant

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room Room Map iCal   
4/26/2017 8:30 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Barbara Gonzales Presenter bgonzales@esc1.net
Brenda De La Garza Presenter bdelagarza@esc1.net
Maria Elena Cortez Contact mecortez@esc1.net (956) 984-6252
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6166
Raquel Padilla Contact rpadilla@esc1.net (956) 984-6218
Denise Anaya Contact danaya@esc1.net (956) 984-6187
Tana Armitage Contact tarmitage@esc1.net (956) 984-6248
Diana Moros Contact dmmoros@esc1.net (956) 984-6186
Julissa Sandoval Contact jsandoval@esc1.net (956) 984-6255
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.