Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


63051

Customized Employment Project Cohort I

This is for those teams participating in the Customized Employment Project - Cohort I

approved teams

$0.00

75

1

0

6

No

None

Special Education

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Twinkle Morgan Presenter tmorgan@esc1.net
Barbara Gonzales Presenter bgonzales@esc1.net
Barbara Gonzales Contact bgonzales@esc1.net (956) 984-6145
Twinkle Morgan Contact tmorgan@esc1.net (956) 984-6165
Hilda Aguirre Contact hvaguirre@esc1.net (956) 984-6142
Tere Longoria Contact tlongoria@esc1.net (956) 984-6206
Perla Pulido Contact ppulido@esc1.net (956) 984-6261
Marissa Chavana Contact machavana@esc1.net (956) 984-6241

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.