Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


63134

PROJECT RISE FORUM PM

FOCUS GROUPS ON PBCS/HCMS ON SATURDAY Teacher Participants will receive a stipend of $75

TIF TEACHERS MASTER/MENTORS

$0.00

60

60

12

3

Yes

None

Coaching for Leaders
Coaching for Teachers
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Jim Hogg County ISD - Hebbronville H S 4/29/2017 12:00 PM 3:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Lucio Mendoza Presenter lmendoza@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6190
Elda Christian Contact echristian@esc1.net (956) 984-6230
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.