Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


64451

NEW EMPLOYEE INDUCTION (Region One ESC Staff ONLY)

Priority One (Talent Development)

NEW EMPLOYEE INDUCTION (Region One ESC Staff ONLY)

$0.00

40

10

5

0

No

None

Administration & Leadership

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Point Isabel Light House Room
8/1/2018 8:00 AM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Berniece Trevino Presenter btrevino@esc1.net
Andrea Cruz Presenter acruz@esc1.net
Elaine Rubio Presenter erubio@esc1.net
Alex Flores Presenter aflores@esc1.net
Andrea Cruz Contact acruz@esc1.net (956) 984-6037
Berniece Trevino Contact btrevino@esc1.net (956) 984-6019
Esmer Rodriguez Contact esrodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6106
Alex Flores Contact aflores@esc1.net (956) 984-6088
Rosa Rangel Contact rorangel@esc1.net (956) 984-6106

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.