Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


79133

Project RISE: New Teacher Academy Day 2 Mastery Learning for All Students

New teachers will recognize and understand how to maximize learning for all students by addressing student interest, learning profiles, and readiness. New Teachers will plan lessons that allow for student preferences, processing, and practice of fundamental skills and concepts.

New teachers

$0.00

98

15

34

6

Yes

None

Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/Sal Del Rey Room
11/10/2018 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Socorro Espinoza Presenter sespinoza@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Margaret Raleigh Contact mraleigh@esc1.net (956) 984-6236
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Liana Martinez Contact limartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6154
Jose Saenz Contact jjsaenz@esc1.net (956) 984-6172

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.