Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


79578

4th Annual Best Practice for Student Success Conference

4th Annual Best Practice for Student Success Conference

Teachers, Counselors, Administration, Principals

$150.00

200

50

120

6

No

None

Curriculum

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo/Cameron Room
10/19/2018 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Starr/Willacy Room
10/19/2018 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Fort Ringgold/Fort McIntosh Room
10/19/2018 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam/La Lomita Room
10/19/2018 8:00 AM 4:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Kelly Vanhee Presenter kkvanhee@esc1.net
Liana Martinez Presenter limartinez@esc1.net
Eunice Zambrano Presenter egarza@esc1.net
Ramon Guzman Presenter rguzman@esc1.net
Olga Garza Contact ogarza@esc1.net (956) 984-6257
Diana Gonzalez Contact dgonzalez@esc1.net (956) 984-6238
Elizabeth Martinez Contact ermartinez@esc1.net (956) 984-6041
Janie Salinas Contact jsalinas@esc1.net (956) 984-6207
Dalia Castillo Gracia Contact dgracia@esc1.net (956) 984-6242
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Karina Zuno-Chapa Contact kchapa@esc1.net (956) 984-6246

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.