Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


80012

Project RISE New Teacher Academy- Closing the Achievement Gaps

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

New teachers will use data to make decisions and address learning gaps through the appropriate selection and use high yield instructional strategies that maximize learning for all students.

Project RISE new master/mentor teachers

$0.00

55

15

11

6

No

None

Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Falcon Dam Room
3/2/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Felicia Salinas Presenter fsalinas@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Presenter pagomez@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Lucio Mendoza Contact lmendoza@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6190
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.