Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


80050

Project RISE Master/Mentor Teacher End-of-Year Session

Complete Attendance not available before workshop starts.

Master and Mentor teachers will reflect on successes and share struggles as instructional leaders on their campuses. Teachers will engage in reflective activities and share successful practices for coaching, feedback, and the SLO process.

Master/Mentor Teachers for Project RISE

$0.00

70

15

40

6

No

None

Project RISE
Project RISE Teacher Attendance

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Hidalgo Room
6/13/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM
Education Service Center
Cameron Room
6/13/2019 8:30 AM 3:30 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Patricia Gomez Presenter pagomez@esc1.net
Felicia Salinas Presenter fsalinas@esc1.net
Erica Alvarez Contact eralvarez@esc1.net (956) 984-6267
Migdalia Rodriguez Contact mirodriguez@esc1.net (956) 984-6214
Socorro Espinoza Contact sespinoza@esc1.net
Patricia Gomez Contact pagomez@esc1.net
Felicia Salinas Contact fsalinas@esc1.net
Magdalena Guzman Contact mguzman@esc1.net (956) 984-6190
Manuela Stangl Contact mstangl@esc1.net
Rose Zuniga Contact rozuniga@esc1.net (956) 984-6184
Elizabet Palacios Contact epalacios@esc1.net
ERIKA REBELES Contact erebeles@esc1.net (956) 984-6208

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.