Back to Top

Workshop Registration Details


87347

SubHub Annual Meeting

Make plans to attend a mandatory meeting to prepare for the new school year. Annual form renewals, benefit information on health insurance , and updated processes and procedures will be discussed. Open enrollment period is from June 26, 2018 - TBD. All Region One SubHub temporary teachers must complete this requirement and attend a mandatory workshop being offered. Failure to attend will be interpreted as a resignation from employment.

SubHub Temporary Teachers

$0.00

50

10

19

0

No

None

Human Resources / Certification

Dates, Times and Locations

Room Name Workshop Date Begin Time End Time
Education Service Center
Sal Del Rey Room
7/31/2018 1:00 PM 5:00 PM

Workshop Contacts

Name Type E-Mail Phone
Dolores Hernandez Presenter dohernandez@esc1.net
Hortencia Olivarez Presenter hiolivarez@esc1.net
Berniece Trevino Presenter btrevino@esc1.net
Joann Perez Contact joperez@esc1.net (956) 984-6024
Gabriela Cuevas Contact gcuevas@esc1.net (956) 984-6285
Elena Oviedo-Vallejo Contact evallejo@esc1.net (956) 984-6038

Special Accomodations
For requests for special accommodations for this workshop, please contact one of the individuals listed above at least ten (10) business days prior to the workshop date.